Subscriptions are billed to the payment method provided when the subscription is activated and are set to automatically renew at the end of each billing period, either monthly or annually.
Our annual subscriptions are billed as one up-front payment for the full year at the time of subscribing.
If you purchase a lifetime membership, you will be charged a single payment at the time of purchase. The full Calm library will then become permanently unlocked on your Calm account.
If you made an in-app purchase through our iOS app, you will be charged with the primary payment method on your iTunes account.
If you made an in-app purchase through our Android app, you will be charged with the primary payment method on your Google Play account.
If you made a subscription purchase directly through our website, you will be charged with the payment method you entered at the time of purchase. If you are unsure about this, please contact our support team here.
For information on how to check the auto-renewing status of your current subscription, please navigate here.