There are two ways you can favorite and un-favorite a session.
- When you start a program, you will see a heart at the bottom of the session player screen that you can tap to add or remove the session from your favorites list.
- After a session is completed, you can also locate it in your Session History and tap the heart next to it there to add or remove it from favorites. You can access Session History below the calendar on your Profile screen.
Once you've favorited a program, you will see it listed in the "My <3" category.
At this time, this feature is not available on our website; it is only available for the Calm app.