Deleting your Calm Health account is irreversible. Once deleted, you will no longer have access to your Calm Health data or associated records.
Have an expired sponsorship? Before deleting your account, you may be able to convert to an unsponsored experience instead and keep your data. See Calm Health Access: What Happens When Your Sponsorship Ends.
How to delete your account
-
Log in and navigate to your Profile settings.
- App: Tap the Profile tab in the bottom right corner, then the Settings icon in the upper right corner.
- Website: Log in to the Calm Health website, click the Profile tab in the top navigation bar, then click Settings.
- Scroll to the bottom and tap or click Delete Account.
- You'll see an option to download your Health Summary data first.
- Confirm your deletion request by clicking Delete Account again at the bottom of the screen.
- Note: To cancel your deletion request at this point, click the X in the top right corner of your screen.
For more information, see Deleting or Accessing your Personal Information.