Lifetime access to Calm may be purchased at any time!
If you currently have a subscription to Calm, please follow the directions below for canceling your subscription. Please note, purchasing a lifetime subscription will not necessarily cancel the auto-renewal of a current subscription so be sure to complete these steps to avoid extraneous charges.
Subscribed via iTunes and Google Play:
If you have a current subscription through iTunes or Google Play, you will need to cancel your current subscription's auto-renewal to ensure you are not charged again. Here are instructions for doing so:
1) Go to the "Manage Subscription" option on the Settings page in the Calm app by tapping "More" on the main page, followed by the gear icon in upper left corner. Then tap the "Manage Subscription" option.
2) Follow the instructions there to turn off your auto-renew settings so you will not be charged again for the yearly subscription.
If you get stuck, you can see more details in our support article here.
Subscribed via Calm's Website:
If you have a current subscription purchased directly through Calm.com, you do not need to cancel your current subscription. Purchasing a lifetime subscription will automatically extend your current subscription for life! After making your lifetime purchase, you will not incur any further charges for using Calm.
* The cost of a previously purchased subscription cannot be applied toward the lifetime upgrade.
** As long as you are logged into your existing Calm account when you make your lifetime purchase, all of your mindfulness history and statistics will carry over to your lifetime subscription.