You can delete session and scene files from 'Settings' in the app to free up space on your phone. Please follow the steps below to do so:
- Tap 'Profile'
- Tap the gear icon in the upper left corner
- Tap 'Downloads’ - Here, you will see options for deleting the various types of content in the Calm app. Tap the option you would like to remove from your downloaded files.
Once deleted, you can re-download content at any time. Please see this article for how to download program sessions. Scenes can be re-downloaded from our Scenes menu found at the top left corner of your home screen.
Article is closed for comments.