There are two ways you can favorite and un-favorite a session.
- When you start a program, you will see a heart at the bottom of the session player screen that you can tap to add or remove the session from your favorites list.
- After completing a session, you can also locate it in your 'History' and tap the heart next to it in the list to add or remove it from favorites. You can access your History' below the calendar on the 'History' page of your 'Profile' in the Calm app.
Once you've favorited a program, you will see it listed in the 'My Favorites’ category.