The first thing to do is make sure you are signed in to your Calm account and that your Calm app is updated to the latest version. If you are already logged in, log out and hard-quit the app, then re-open it and log back in.
If you purchased your subscription via iTunes in the app, log into your Calm account, open Settings and use the ‘Restore Purchase’ option to sync your iTunes receipt with your Calm account. Settings can be accessed within the Profile which can be found by tapping the 'More' button in the bottom right corner of your Calm app's homepage.
If you purchased your subscription via Google Play in the app, check that you can see the subscription listed under your subscriptions in the Google Play Store app. Then go back to the Calm app and tap a locked session. This should automatically sync your receipt. If not, you will see a purchase screen instead - please contact us if this happens so we can help you sync your subscription.
If you purchased your subscription directly through our website, please check that you are logged in with the same email address that you used to complete your purchase.
If you’re still locked out, please let us know via the 'Submit a Request' button at the top right of the Help Center, and include a copy of your receipt as an attachment. If you have any trouble with that form, you can also email us directly at firstname.lastname@example.org.