All subscriptions are set to automatically renew until they are cancelled. Please note, deleting the app will not cancel your subscription.
In the app, go to Settings and tap 'Manage Subscription' to view details about your subscription status. If you purchased your subscription through iTunes or Google Play, you can follow the link on that page to view further information about how much you will be charged, and whether or not you've already turned auto-renewal off.
If you have a question about a subscription purchased directly through our website, please send us a message via the 'Submit a Request' button at the top right of the Help Center and we'd be happy to help.
Please note: If you do not see a 'Manage Subscription' option in Settings in the app, this means there is currently no subscription active on the account you are logged in with.